RunRedRun’s Hatbox Ghost Process

Hey! Since this blog is all about process – and since I just got back from Disneyworld and I still have “Small World” running through my brain – I thought I’d share this fun process post my needle-felting friend RunRedRun put up. It’s a step-by-step process on how she put together her Haunted Mansion/Hatbox Ghost felted sculpture and diorama. If you like Disney, ghosts, or needle-felting, you’ll enjoy looking at her process.

RunRedRun_HatboxGhost_03

2 Responses

    • Yeah! I like how it turned out too! I love seeing people’s process. In this case it wasn’t only the needle-felting but the set-building that was really intriguing.

Leave a Reply

